Your privacy is important to us. If you'd like to delete your data, please follow the steps below:
You can clear your chat history by tapping the โClear Chatโ button inside the app. This starts a new session and removes the conversation associated with the previous session from the app experience.
If you would like to request deletion of any server-side data associated with your account (or you are using a custom backend), contact us:
Please include: the email used in the app (if any), your platform (iOS/Android/Web), and the date/time of your request.
The app is designed to minimize retention. Conversation data may be stored temporarily to provide the chat experience and then expires over time. If you request deletion, we will process it as quickly as possible subject to legal and operational requirements.